Mr TD Chavane

Manager: Integrated Development Plan

Cell: 079 874 3324
Email: chavaned@bushbuckridge.gov.za

Mr JD Chiloene

Chief Traffic Officer

Cell: 079 874 3363
Email: chiloenej@bushbuckridge.gov.za

Mr SC Gana

Manager: Supply Chain Management

Cell: 079 506 6777
Email: ganac@bushbuckridge.gov.za

Mr RT Makhubela

Manager: Acornhoek Regional Office

Cell: 082 648 9891
Email: makhubelat@bushbuckridge.gov.za

Mr NM Thibela

Manager: Employee Wellness

Cell: 079 874 3978
Email: thibelan@bushbuckridge.gov.za

Mr CM Memela

Finance Assistant

Manager: Housing
Cell: 072 421 0965
Email: memelam@bushbuckridge.gov.za

Mr M Mhizha

Manager: AFS and Reporting

Cell: 076 397 6472
Email: mhizham@bushbuckridge.gov.za

Mr EC Ndlovu

Manager: Human Resources

Cell: 060 501 6673
Email: ndlovuc@bushbuckridge.gov.za

Mr G Ntimane

Manager: Roads and Storm Water

Cell: 082 529 2615
Email: ntimaneg@bushbuckridge.gov.za

Mr KJ Phahlamohlaka

Manager: Expenditure

Cell: 079 874 3314
Email: phahlamohlakak@bushbuckridge.gov.za

Mr RD Tshobete

PA to the Executive Mayor

Cell: 082 827 0411
Email: tshobeter@bushbuckridge.gov.za

Mrs L Khoza

Manager: Performance Management System

Cell: 079 874 3318
Email: khozal@bushbuckridge.gov.za

Ms TJ Ndhlovu

Manager: Income

Cell: 072 300 2182
Email: ndhlovut@bushbuckridge.gov.za

Mr R Baloyi

Manager: Human Resources

Cell: 071 675 9403
Email: baloyir@bushbuckridge.gov.za

Ms FC Thovhakale

Manager: Mkhulu Regional Office

Cell:079 874 4448
Email: thovhakalef@bushbuckridge.gov.za

Mr TS Shakoane

Legal Advisor

Cell: 071 017 3254
Email: shakoanet@bushbuckridge.gov.za

Mr SP Mokganya

Manager: Risk Management

Cell: 079 887 9639
Email: mokganyas@bushbuckridge.gov.za

Mr S Mgiba

PA to the Municipal Manager

Cell: 079 874 3359
Email: mgibas@bushbuckridge.gov.za

Mr MT Letsoalo

Manager: Budget

Cell: 071 686 8129
Email: letsoalot@bushbuckridge.gov.za

Mr Z Seerane

Manager: Shatale Region

Cell: 076 850 8015
Email: seeranez@bushbuckridge.gov.za

Mr R Shilenge

Manager: Maviljan Region

Cell: 079 874 4332
Email: shilenger@bushbuckridge.gov.za

Mr L Mosoma

Manager: Casteel Region

Cell: 079 874 4337
Email: mosomal@bushbuckridge.gov.za