Bushbuckridge Local Municipality

Unit And Regional Managers

Mr. Chabane T.D. Integrated-Development-Plan-Manager-Cell-079-874-3324

Mr TD Chavane
Manager: Integrated Development Plan
Cell: 079 874 3324
Email: chavaned@bushbuckridge.gov.za

Mr. Chiloane J.D. Chief Traffic Officer Cell 079 874 3363

Mr JD Chiloene
Chief Traffic Officer
Cell: 079 874 3363
Email: chiloenej@bushbuckridge.gov.za

Mr. Gana S.C. Manager Supply Chain Manangement Cell 079 506 6777

Mr SC Gana
Manager: Supply Chain Management
Cell: 079 506 6777
Email: ganac@bushbuckridge.gov.za

Mr. Makhubela R.T. Manager Acornhoek Regional Office Cell 082 648 9891.CR

Mr RT Makhubela
Manager: Acornhoek Regional Office
Cell: 082 648 9891
Email: makhubelat@bushbuckridge.gov.za

Mr. Matibela N. M. Manager

Mr NM Thibela
Manager: Employee Wellness
Cell: 079 874 3978
Email: thibelan@bushbuckridge.gov.za

Mr. Memela C.M. Manager Housing Cell 072 421 0965

Mr CM Memela
Manager: Housing
Cell: 072 421 0965
Email: memelam@bushbuckridge.gov.za

Mr. Mhizha M Manager AFS and Reporting Cell 076 397 6472

Mr M Mhizha
Manager: AFS and Reporting
Cell: 076 397 6472
Email: mhizham@bushbuckridge.gov.za

Mr. Mhlaba H. Manager Dwarsloop Regional Office 079 874 3357

Mr H Mhlaba
Manager: Dwarsloop Regional Office
Cell: 079 874 3357
Email: mhlabah@bushbuckridge.gov.za

Mr. Mogano E. Manager Electrical and Machenical Cell 060 505 8488.

Mr E Mogano
Manager: Electrical and Mechanical
Cell: 060 505 8848
Email: moganoe@bushbuckridge.gov.za

Mr. Ndlovu E.C. Manager Human Resources Cell 060 501 6673

Mr EC Ndlovu
Manager: Human Resources
Cell: 060 501 6673
Email: ndlovuc@bushbuckridge.gov.za

Mr. Ntimane G Manager Roads and Storm Water Cell 082 529 2615

Mr G Ntimane
Manager: Roads and Storm Water
Cell: 082 529 2615
Email: ntimaneg@bushbuckridge.gov.za

Mr. Phahlamohlaka K.J. Manager Expenditure Cell 079 874 3314

Mr KJ Phahlamohlaka
Manager: Expenditure
Cell: 079 874 3314
Email: phahlamohlakak@bushbuckridge.gov.za

Mr. Tshobete R.D PA to the Executive Mayor Cell 082 827 0411

Mr RD Tshobete
PA to the Executive Mayor
Cell: 082 827 0411
Email: tshobeter@bushbuckridge.gov.za

Mrs. L . Khoza Manager Performance System Cell 079 874 3318

Mrs L Khoza
Manager: Performance Management System
Cell: 079 874 3318
Email: khozal@bushbuckridge.gov.za

Ms, Ndhlovu T .J. Manager Income Cell 072 300 2182

Ms TJ Ndhlovu
Manager: Income
Cell: 072 300 2182
Email: ndhlovut@bushbuckridge.gov.za

Mr. Baloyi R. Manager Water Services Authority Cell 071 675 9403.

Mr R Baloyi
Manager: Water Services Authority
Cell: 071 675 9403
Email: baloyir@bushbuckridge.gov.za

Ms. Thovhakale F. C. Manager Mkhuhlu Regional Office

Ms FC Thovhakale
Manager: Mkhulu Regional Office
Cell:079 874 4448
Email: thovhakalef@bushbuckridge.gov.za

Mr. Shakoane T.S. Legal Advisor Cell 071 017 3254.

Mr TS Shakoane
Legal Advisor
Cell: 071 017 3254
Email: shakoanet@bushbuckridge.gov.za

Mr. Mokganya S.P. Manager Risk Cell 079 887 9639

Mr SP Mokganya
Manager: Risk Management
Cell: 079 887 9639
Email: mokganyas@bushbuckridge.gov.za

Mr. Mgiva S. P.A. to the Municipal Manager Cell 079 874 3359

Mr S Mgiba
PA to the Municipal Manager
Cell: 079 874 3359
Email: mgibas@bushbuckridge.gov.za

Mr. Letsoalo M.T. Manager Budget Cell 071 686 8129

Mr MT Letsoalo
Manager: Budget
Cell: 071 686 8129
Email: letsoalot@bushbuckridge.gov.za

Comments are closed.